Summer Concert Series

June - August on Tuesdays

Hot summer nights are made for music, and the Summer Concert Series has become a beloved summertime tradition in PCB. Enjoy a FREE concert in the park every Tuesday at Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater — bring your lawn chairs and blankets and enjoy the sounds of summer music; coolers, food and pets are welcome. 

This year's lineup:

JUNE

 Tuesday, June 7: Anthony Peebles

Tuesday, June 14: Wildermiss

Tuesday, June 21: Heat and the Zydeco Gents

Tuesday, June 28: Kris Lager Band

 

JULY 

Tuesday, July 5:Fox Royale

Tuesday, July 12: Will Thompson Band

Tuesday, July 19: Anne Cline

Tuesday, July 26: Bonn E Maiy

 

AUGUST

Tuesday, August 2: Ronnie Wolf and the Pack

Tuesday, August 9: The Powell Brothers